Grip Of Delusion Radio

GripOfDelusion Radio- 24/7 - Stoner, Sludge, Doom & Heavy tones. Weekend podcast schedule of the finest shows covering the underground scene.

godrsubmit@gmail.com
www.gripofdelusion.com


internet radio

Doooomed.com

For all your vinyl needs visit Doooomed.com DOOOOMED.COM... Get Crushed!

Click on these tiny pictures below to get the player code that’s right for you Winamp/iTunes, Windows Media Player, Real Player and Quicktime. Don’t forget to look for us on the Tune In Radio app. It may not be pretty, but it gets the job done.

Winamp, iTunes Windows Media Player Real Player QuickTime
Keyboard Delinquents
Recent Tweets @GripOfDelusion

All times Eastern!

Find us and follow on tunein.com

http://tunein.com/radio/Grip-Of-Delusion-Radio-s137870/

Because we have a brand new show premiering this Saturday; because the Label Spotlight is about one of the coolest independent vinyl labels out there; because Sunday begins and ends with amazing LIVE shows (and perhaps you can pick up some Greek while listening:) ); because you can listen an interview with Mike Dean; because behind each and every show stays lots of work and enthusiasm; because why not expand your music horizon; because we don’t play ads; because…..


Saturday:
8am EST/ 2pm CET HMD Radio Show (IRL)
9am EST/ 3pm CET The Wicked Lady Show (DE)
10am EST/ 4pm CET Amplifier Worship (UK)
12pm EST/ 6pm CET Wake Up At The Other End Of The Universe (BE)
1pm EST/ 7pm CET Label Spotlight: H42 Records
2pm EST/ 8pm CET The Fist (ITA)
3pm EST/ 9pm CET Pull the Legs off the Spider, Tear the wings off the Fly (UK)
5pm EST/ 11pm CET Electric Beard Of Doom (US)
7pm EST/ 1am CET Best Table In Hell (US)
10pm EST/ 4am CET The Very Heavy Uncle Show (US)
(basically Sunday)
12am EST/ 6am CET Super Rock Sunday (USA)

Sunday:

5am EST/ 11am CET Leftovers Radio (GR)
11pm EST/ 5pm CET Into The Void (SWE)
1pm EST/ 7pm CETThe Soggy Bog of Doom (US)
4pm EST/ 10pm CET The Forest Floor (US)
6pm/ 12am CET Gruesome Tunes (CA)
8pm/ 2am CET Reverend Riff Show (US)
10pm/ 4am CET Doomed & Stoned w/ Billy Goate (US) (LIVE)

http://gripofdelusion.tumblr.com/listen or http://tunein.com/radio/Grip-Of-Delusion-Radio-s137870 or use winamp,vlc or foobar with the stream address: http://s1.nexuscast.com/tunein/gripofde.pls.

egane:

Saturday on GripOfDelusion Radio sounds like this!

Find us and follow via tunein.com for the finest sounds from the underground scene

Please welcome the newest member of the Grip of Delusion radio family: Into The Void Podcast from Sweden! Into The Void will be on fortnightly Sundays for two hours from 11am EST/ 5pm CET starting this Sept 14th!

Do you like heavy?  Do you obey the riff?

Into The Void will be your guide into the vast galaxy of rock. This is a journey from the classics in the late 60s and 70s that laid the foundation of heavy rock and further oninto heavy metal, doom, stoner, thrash, death metal and beyond. As long as it has that vibe and perfect riff, it will be played. The show explore the connections between different kinds of rock, known and unknown, and mix it all up into what we call Into The Void.

Into The Void has been around since the early 90s under different names on the community radio back home in Hallstahammar that is a very (very) small town located about an hour and a half drive west of Stockholm in the cold grim north of Sweden.  In the summer of 2014 the staff decided to take the show one step further and also made it into a two hour podcast that is uploaded weekly on www.mixcloud.com/intothevoidpodcast. In the quest for world domination Into The Void now join forces with the good people of Grip Of Delusion Radio.

The journey has begun.

The riff is eternal.

Let’s travel Into The Void!

Grip Of Delusion Radio Submissions Show for today features songs, new and old, by Blackwolfgoat, Wolf Blood, Shivas Nat, Sorxe, Witchrider, Grüzer, Dead Man’s Eyes, God No Soul Project, Greater Gods, Plague Mask, Super Hard Boys and Mass Driver. It starts at 3pm EST/ 9pm CET and it’s a very fine selection so try not to miss ;) Thanks to all the bands and labels who submitted!

Tracklist:

Blackwolfgoat - Notausgang
Wolf Blood - Witch
SHivas Nat - Lovebug
Sorxe - Steamroller
Witchrider - Shedevil
Grüzer - Voidwalker
Dead Man’s Eyes - Voyage
God No Soul Project - German Pharmaceutical Industry
Greater Gods - Revenge of the Godking
Plague Mask - MKUltra
Shebrew - Wings
Super Hard Boys - Flowers
Mass Driver - At The Buck

It was a slow month but we’re speeding up little by little and our hard working DJ’s also have their shows loaded and ready to be enjoyed by you, The Listener. Check out the schedule bellow and tune in
http://tunein.com/radio/Grip-Of-Delusion-Radio-s137870/ (or the TuneIn app on your phone)
or
http://gripofdelusion.tumblr.com/listen

4am The Failing Winds (AUS)

6am Heavy Rotation Radio (UK)

8am HMD Radio Show (IRL)

9am The Wicked Lady Show (DE)

10am Amplifier Worship (UK)

12pm Wake Up At The Other End Of The Universe (BE)

1pm Monolithic Sounds (US)

2pm The Fist (ITA)

3pm Submissions Show

5pm Electric Beard Of Doom (US)

7pm Best Table In Hell (US)

10pm The Very Heavy Uncle Show (US)

12am Super Rock Sunday (USA)

cazprescott:

THOU live at Saint Vitus Bar, Mar. 23rd, 2014 (FULL SET)

cazprescott:

Thou - Abc No Rio 2014 (Full Show)

Saturday on GripOfDelusion Radio sounds exactly like this!

find us and follow on tunein.com

wicked-lady-posts:

Coming up on GripOfDelusion Radio today at 2pm GMT (9am Eastern)

listen in and follow on TuneIn.com